Attachment-Focused Treatment Institute


COLLABORATION BETWEEN
ATTACh AND THE INSTITUTE 
New Application Process for
ATTACh Registered Clinicians

Google Groups

Facebook


 

 

 

DDP Certified Attachment-Focused Therapists

Alphabetical Listing

AlphabeticalBy State/Country

Faith Allen
Hampshire, South East, England
United Kingdom
faithallen111@gmail.com

David W. Amonette
Southeastern Center for
Attachment & Family Development
702 Pleasantwood Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Phone: 256-520-4879
Fax: 931-379-1199
trusthere@bellsouth.net

Emily Barnbrook
Worcestershire, West Midlands,
England
United Kingdom
ebarnbrook@worcestershire.gov.uk

Arthur Becker-Weidman, PhD
BIO
Center For Family Development
5820 Main Street, Suite 406
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716 636 6243
Fax: 716 636 6243
Aweidman@Concentric.net
www.Center4FamilyDevelop.com 

Emily Becker-Weidman
Clinical Director
Center For Family Development
New York Office
BIO
41 Madison Avenue
Suite 3130
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646 389 6550
Fax: 716 636 6243              
emilybw@gmail.com
www.center4familydevelop.com    

Debra (Padmini) Bergman-Bue
200 E. Del Mar, Suite 119
Studio D
Pasadena, CA 91107
917-750-0646 (Cell and Office)
626-460-0630 (Google number)
padmini.debra@gmail.com

Michael Blugerman, MSW
Children’s Resource & Consultation
Centre of Ontario
100 St. Clair Avenue, West
Toronto, ON M4V 1N3        
Canada
Phone: 416-923-7771
Fax: 416 932 1260
mjblug@rogers.com

Betty Brouwer
BIO
1 Young Street, Suite 512
Shalem Mental
Health Network
Hamilton, ON L8N 1T8
905-528-0353
Fax: 905-528-3562
www.shalemnetwork.org
bettyb@shalemnetwork.org
       

Elaine Chua
Principle Therapist
Good Pathways Pte Ltd
Mailing Address:
20 Maxwell Road,
Maxwell House, #09-17
Singapore 069113
Phone: (+65) 8524 5270        

Craig  Clark, MFT  
BIO
100 N. Winchester Blvd. Ste. 264
Santa, Clara, CA  95050
Phone: 408-296-5758 
Fax: 408-247-3976
craigmft@aol.com
www.AttachmentMontereyBay.com

Julie Cajolet-Eckhardt, PSY.D., LCP
3048 E. Baseline RD
Suite 108
Mesa, AZ 85204
323-475-8543
julie@arizonafamilyinstitute.com

Tracy Cook
Canada
tracycook32@gmail.com

Kim Cross L.S.C.S.W
BIO
Registered Attachment Clinician
Board Certified in Child Trauma

Christopher Diani, LCSW
BIO
www.chrisdiani.com
cdiani@comcast.net
1988 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94115-3205
415-440-4250

Joann Doran
Breakthrough Co-Op
401-3845 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, N.S. B3L 4HP
(902)-455-9939 (105)
joann.doran@breakthroughteam.ca

Lois Pessolano Ehrmann, PhD,
LPC, NCC
BIO
Certified Attachment Focused
Family Therapist
EMDR Therapist, IFS Therapist
Central PA and New Jersey, USA
Phone: 814-404-0286
loisehrmann@gmail.com
www.individualandfamilychoices.com

Bonnie Gagne, MSW, RSW
BIO
139 Front Street, Suite 300
PO Box 1685
Belleville, ON K8N 0A5
Canada
Phone: 613-847-6897
Fax: 613-967-8190             
bonnie.gagne@sympatico.ca

Fadi Haddad, MD
BIO
41 Madison Avenue
Suite 3130
New York, NY 10010
Phone:  917 689 4179              
fhaddad212@yahoo.com    
www.center4familydevelop.com

Wendy Haus Hanevold, Ph.D.
1235 Parkmont Dr.
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: 404-583-2333
Fax: 770-646-0935
whanevold@bellsouth.net
www.wovenfamilies.com   

Mindi Higgins Kessler, LCMFT, Ph.D.
Center for Attachment and Relationship Enrichment
3601 SW 29th St. Suite 116,
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-608-3321
mindi@care-couseling.com
www.care-counseling.com   

Michelle Hogeterp
Ontario, ON
mhogeterp5@gmail.com                     

Connie Hornyak, MSW, LCSW
Institute for Child & Family
Development
Santa, Ana, CA 92705
714-751-7790x2
Fax: 714-751-7791
CHLCSW@pacbell.net
www.icfd.net       

Keith Houff
1215 North Augusta Street
Staunton, Virginia 24401
540-885-8841
keith.houff@peopleplaces.org
www.peopleplaces.org

Lisa Inoue
5340 Plymouth Rd
Suite 210
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105
Phone: +734-707-1013
E-mail: lisa@attachmentcoalition.org 
Websites: www.lisainouelmsw.com
www.attachmentcoalition.org

Laurie Johnson-Krull, LCSW
BIO
Center For Family Development
5820 Main Street, Suite 406
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716 390 6095
Fax: 716 636 6243
lauriekrull@roadrunner.com
www.Center4FamilyDevelop.com

Satu  Kallio 
Finland
satu.kallio@nic.fi

Mary-Jo Land, Registered Psychotherapist
BIO
Southern Ontario
Canada
289-237-7056
homeland@sympatico.ca
maryjoland.ca
journeyofpeace.ca

Elina  Latti    
Finland
elina.latti@gmail.com 

Denise LeBow, LCSW, LSCSW
229 Ward Pkwy, LL2
Kansas City, MO 64112
816-531-2144   

Dafna Lender, LCSW
1840 Oak Ave.
Suite 320
 
Evanston, 
Illinois 60201
www.theraplay.org Dafna@Theraplay.org

Pamela G. McCloskey
P O Box 8988
205 Mill Street
Milesburg, PA 16853
(814) 357-2400
pgmccloskey@yahoo.com

Grey McKellar
Texas
936-900-7001
greymckellar@gmail.com

Mervin Maier, MFT
BIO
114 Sotoyome St. 
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

707-570-3940          
Email: mmaiermft@att.net

Jacquelyn Meyer, LMHD
Counseling & Enrichment Ctr
118 N. 5th St.,
O'Neill, NE 68763-1565
Phone: 402-336-4841
Fax: 402-336-4640
lmhp@inebraska.com
www.counselingandenrichment.com

Judith Meyerson, LCSW, ACSW
BIO
Hudson Valley Family Attachments
93 Brookside Avenue
Chester, New York 10918
Phone: 845 469-5065
JMyerson@hvfamilyattachments.org

Ellen Miller
hjjmom2000@yahoo.com

Brandon Mock
480 South Rogers Road
Olathe, KS 66062
913-324-3683
bmock@kidstlc.org
www.kidstlc.org

Vivien Norris
Herefordshire, West Midlands Region, England, Wales
United Kingdom
info@thefamilyplace.co.uk
www.thefamilyplace.co.uk

Pamela Ong, MA
Senior Psychologist
BIO
MSF
512 Thompson Road
Singapore 298136
Phone: (65)6355 48122
Pamela_Ong@mas.gov.sg

Mandy Peck-Neil                
Canada
mandypeckneil@sympatico.ca

Lois A. Pessolano Ehrmann
PhD, LPC, NCC/ACS, CAC/CCS-D
Executive Director and Director
of Clinical Services
The Individual and Family
CHOICES* Program
2214 North Atherton Street
Suite 4
State College, PA 16803
(814) 237-0567
www.individualandfamilychoices.com

Sian Phillips
Kingston, Ontario
drsianphillips@psychologykingston.net


Michael B. Pines, PhD
41C New London Turnpike
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860-659-0579
Fax: 860-659-0570
drmichaelpines@gmail.com

Courtney Rennicke, PhD
530 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
Phone: 212 337 3565
www.rennickeassociates.com

Pat Ann St. Germain, LPC
Healing Hearts Family Counseling, LLC
1268 W. Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: 608-834-1122        
patann@healingheartscares.com www.healingheartscares.com

Stephanie Shelley
pssgs2@verizon.net

Karen Sik     
Senior Psychologist
MCYS
512 Thompson Road
Singapore, 298136
Phone: 6355 6388
KarenSIK@msf.gov.sg

Megan Clark Soriano, MA LPC,
FAPA, ACS, RPT-S
Center for Counseling and
Education, LLC
19 East Main Street
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856 985 9091
MegClarkSoriana@aol.com

Megan W. Spinks
6530 Constitution Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-459-0990
meganspinks@comcast.net

Ellen Stickney, MSW, LISW-S,
RPT-S

BIO
543 Sparta Dr.
Springfield, OH 45503

Phone: 937-629-3114
fa.estickney@wittenberg.edu

Hannah Sun-Reid
3975 Parker Lane, RR 6,
Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
K9A 4J9
(905) 342 3416
(905) 885 8137
Fax: (905) 885 4819
sunreid@hotmail.com
www.hannahsunreid.com

Julie Szarowski-Cox
BIO
Center For Family Development
5820 Main Street, Suite 406
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716 913 3868
Fax: 716 636 6243

Lisa Tedeschi, MA., LMFT, AFFT
PO Box 220
Smithville Flats, NY 13841
607-743-9075
lmtedesc@syr.edu or
lisa.tedeschi@yahoo.com

George Thompson
KidsTLC
480 South Rogers Road
Olathe, Kansas, KS 66062
913-324-3679
gthompson@kidstlc.org
www.kidstlc.org

Kim Tomlian
The Attachment and
Relationships Centre
5/447 Morphett St
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
0439 823 728
kim@attachrelate.com.au
www.attachrelate.com.au

Pamela Tower
South Yorkshire, Yorkshire,
and the Humber, England
pam@pamelatower.co.uk
www.pamelatower.co.uk

Kirsi Tuomi, PhM
Palvelukeskus Luovat
Tuulet Aulangontie
3 A 13210 Hämeenlinna, Finland
Phone: +358 40 5443784
luovat.tuulet@gmail.com
www.luovattuulet.com

Petra Vrtbovska, PhD 
BIO
NATAMA
Orlicka 9
Prague 3 - 130 00
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 222 715 921

Jessa Walker, LMHC
BIO
2716 San Pedro Dr NE Ste D
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-977-3770
jessarosewalker@gmail.com

Ellie Williams
EquiTeam Support Services
1200 South Pleasant Avenue
Dallastown, PA 17313
(717) 309-2873
equiteam@comcast.net
www.equiteam.org

Wendy Yeap
Lakeside Family Services (Jurong East Centre)
Blk 302 Jurong East St 32
#01-22
Singapore 600302
Phone: (65) 6564 9722
Fax: (65) 6564 9422
wendy-yeap@lakeside.org.sg

 

 


Home | DDP Research | DDP Certification Programs | Steps to Certification
DDP Certified Attachment-Focused Therapists | DDP Certified Attachment-Focused Family Therapists
DDP Certified Attachment-Focused Consultants | DDP Certified Attachment-Focused Organizations
DDP Certified Attachment-Focused Trainers | Contact Us


Copyright © 2000-2017
All rights reserved  
Last updated March 21, 2017